Can I reset my device?
Warning: A reset will delete all data on your device. Data on your web portal is not deleted.
To reset your device to factory settings and erase all the data on your device:
- Scroll left to the Settings screen
- Touch General
- Touch Factory Reset
- Touch RESET
- Confirm Reset
In the unlikely event that your device becomes unresponsive, you can initiate an external reset by pressing the Power Key and the Start Key simultaneously for more than 7 seconds.
Was this information helpful?
Your feedback helps to improve this site.